Village Profile

Qaluyaarmiut – “The Dip-Net People”

Online Early Bird Winners!

June 14, 2017

Congratulations! Below is a list of the Online Early Bird Prize winners.

Don't miss out! The regular Early Bird Prize deadline is June 19 at 5pm. 

  • Vote with blue Paper Proxy: eligible for the Early Bird proxy prizes AND Proxy Prizes
  • Vote online at eligible for Early Bird proxy prizes AND Proxy Prizes AND Online Regular Proxy Prizes

Online Early Bird Winners (alphabetical order):

  • Donald A. Morgan (Aniak)
  • Frank Chingliak (Anchorage)
  • Lonnie White (Sitka)

Helpful information:

2017 Calista Corporation Proxy Prizes

2017 Calista Corporation Quorum Quote

Bookmark and Share